Resources

Filter by type of resources to browse the recommended files of this Community of Practice

Add new Resource

Name Type of Resource Post date Uploaded by Resource

Call for papers: Acting for Equality

Journal Wed, 05/27/2020 - 17:30 paulina.sekula View more

Conference "Feminism in Eastern Europe: Gender Struggle in Eastern Europe. Legacy of the Socialist Past and Contemporary Issues"

Tue, 10/08/2019 - 17:53 Virginija Šidla... View more

Conference #METOO: Moving Forward

Dedicated portal Tue, 10/08/2019 - 18:21 Virginija Šidla... View more

Conference „Globalising Eastern Europe – New Perspectives on Transregional Entanglements“

Wed, 03/18/2020 - 22:44 paulina.sekula View more

Enabling women to run for the elections for the University's Council

Article, paper, chapter Thu, 07/04/2019 - 09:53 Virginija Šidla... View more

Espanet Conference 2020 Up for the Future? Social policies in challenged societies

Dedicated portal Wed, 02/05/2020 - 10:12 paulina.sekula View more

ESPAnet Seminar on Gender Equality Policies in research and academia

Other Tue, 08/25/2020 - 11:14 paulina.sekula View more

GEinCEE CoP’s webinar on gender and science in the Czech Republic

Talk, story, discussion Thu, 05/21/2020 - 12:41 paulina.sekula View more

Good practice from INTEGER project

Presentation Thu, 07/04/2019 - 09:14 Virginija Šidla... View more

Invitation to take part in RRING survey (deadline 20-12-2019)

Other Sat, 12/07/2019 - 16:07 Aurelija Nov View more

SEX AND GENDER DIMENSION IN FRONTIER RESEARCH

Other Thu, 09/10/2020 - 10:14 paulina.sekula View more

Webinar on Women and COVID

Talk, story, discussion Mon, 07/06/2020 - 16:31 paulina.sekula View more